Regionalleitung - Aachen
uschi lentz

Uschi Lentz

email: Uschi.Lentz@t-online.de

patrick bernhardt

Patrick Bernhardt

Mobil: 0163/205143
email: Bernhardt.Patrick@web.de

 

 

Regionalleitung - Düsseldorf
KeinBild

Oliver Wissenbach

Telefon: 0151/28914913
email: Oliver.Wissenbach@Allianz.de

KeinBild

Bruno Werner

Telefon: 0151/56232897
email: Bruno.Werner@Allianz.de

 

Regionalleitung - Dortmund/Siegen/Soest

beatrix boettcher

Beatrix Böttcher

Telefon: 02921/361130
email: Beatrix.Boettcher@allianz.de

  

Regionalleitung - Wuppertal
karsten zientek

Karsten Zientek

Telefon: 0173/3993758
email: Karsten.Zientek@allianz.de

  

Regionalleitung - Hamburg
heike fischer

Heike Fischer

Telefon: 0179/9722739
email: heike.fischer@eulerhermes.com

   

CountDown  

ECSG Salzburg 2019

26.06.2019 - 00:00 Uhr

Europäische Betriebssportspiele 2019 in Salzburg

Noch



Countdown
abgelaufen


Link:
Link zum Event
   

Events  

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
6
7
8
9
13
14
15
16
20
21
22
23
27
28
29
30
   

Search  

   
© Copyright © 2013 by: BSG-Köln